Our companies

You are here

Group companies

The Floré Group provides its customers with a broad range of products and services. Group companies specialise in the distribution and production of nursery plants, the production of potted plants, and their trade and transport.

Distribution and production of nursery plants
Microflor specialises in the distribution, growth and acclimatisation of potted plants. Phalaenopsis is the most important line. 

Production of potted plants
ID’Flor produces two million rhododendrons and azaleas a year. 

Trade and distribution
The trade and distribution division consists of 7 companies, which focus on garden centres, DIY stores and wholesalers in the European market. Each of our commercial companies (Floréac, Horticept, Moterra, Coverde, Amaverde, Invento and Ostroplant) provides custom services and logistics solutions. FTO and Gronex specialise in the international transportation of flowers and plants, as well as crate management.

Gronex

This logistical player in the Floré Group operates from South Ockendon (United Kingdom) and specialises in the provision of logistics services between potted plant growers, distribution centres and points of sale.

FTo

FTO

FTO specialises in conditioned flower and plant transportation and crate management services. The transportation company has its nerve centre and maintains its own fleet of vehicles in Lochristi (Belgium) and focuses on the Belgian, Dutch, French, Swiss and English markets.

Floréac

Under the ‘We live plants’ maxim, the commercial company Floréac of Lochristi (Belgium) focuses on specialist retailers in Belgium, France, the United Kingdom and Switzerland, such as garden centres and home improvement stores.

Coverde

Coverde operates from Lochristi (Belgium) and focuses on European retailers and local wholesalers. The commercial company draws on acknowledged growers for its broad range of indoor, seasonal and tree nursery plants. Coverde also works out custom logistics solutions for its clients.

Invento

Invento distributes a ready-to-sell range of Mediterranean plants to the large European retailers. To this end, the commercial company cultivates logistical efficiency and long-term partnerships with growers in Spain, Portugal and Northern Italy.

Moterra

Moterra operates under the motto, ‘Plants connect, so do we!’. From Honselersdijk (Netherlands), the company sells green and blossoming indoor plants and garden and seasonal plants from acknowledged growers in Belgium and the Netherlands.

Horticept

With its broad range of potted plants, the commercial company Horticept serves the Central and Eastern European retail market from Honselersdijk (Netherlands).

ID'Flor

At its production establishments in Lochristi and Moerbeke (Belgium) ID’Flor grows rhododendron, azalea and bamboo plants in pots under the brand name Bloom’Z, Hortinno, Strong!, It’s a BOO, not just a BAMboo! and Rhododendron XXL.

Microflor

Microflor (Lochristi, Belgium) is an expert and innovator in the distribution, growth and acclimatisation of gloxinia, Christmas roses and, above all, orchids.

Ostroplant

This commercial company in the Floré Group operates from Lochristi (Belgium) and is an expert distributor of southern Italian plants to specialist retailers across Europe.

Amaverde

Amaverde is the result of a joint venture between Amaplant and the Floré Group. This commercial company is based in Lochristi (Belgium) and aims its indoor, seasonal and tree nursery plants at local wholesalers and retailers throughout Europe.

Nos entreprises

Vous êtes ici

Nos entreprises

Le groupe Floré offre à ses clients un large éventail de produits et services. Nos entreprises sont spécialisées dans:

Amélioration génétique et production de jeunes plants
Microflor est spécialisée dans l'amélioration génétique, la multiplication et l’acclimatisation de plantes en pot, parmi lesquelles le Phalaenopsis constitue la principale culture.

Production de plantes en pot
D’Flor produit chaque année 2 millions de rhododendrons et d'azalées. Hortibreed est specialisé en l'innovation des variétés d’azalée et rhododendron.  

Commerce et distribution
La division commerce et distribution compte 7 entreprises qui opèrent à l'échelle européenne et se concentrent sur les centres de jardinerie, le marché du bricolage et les grossistes. Chacune de nos entreprises commerciales (Floréac, Horticept, Moterra, Coverde, Amaverde, Invento et Ostroplant) fournit un service sur mesure et des solutions logistiques. FTO et Gronex sont spécialisées dans le transport international de fleurs et de plantes, et la gestion des vidanges consignées.

Hortibreed est spécialisé en l’amélioration génétique et développement des variétés innovantes d’azalée et rhododendron qui peuvent être cultivées d’une façon durable. Seules les meilleures variétés répondant aux normes de qualité les plus élevées sont distribuées sous la marque Hortinno®.

Gronex

Cet acteur logistique membre du groupe Floré opère au départ de South Ockendon (Royaume-Uni). Il est spécialisé dans les services logistiques entre producteurs, centres de distribution et points de vente de plantes en pot.

FTO

FTO

FTO est spécialisée dans le transport de plantes à fleurs conditionnées et dans la gestion des vidanges consignées.

Floréac

En vertu du slogan « We live plants », l'entreprise commerciale Floréac de Lochristi (Belgique) s'adresse en Belgique, en France, au Royaume-Uni et en Suisse aux retailers spécialisés comme les centres de jardinerie et les marchés de matériaux de construction.

Coverde

Coverde est basée à Lochristi (Belgique) et compte parmi ses clients des retailers européens et des grossistes locaux. Pour sa gamme étendue de plantes d'appartement, de saison et de pépinière, l'entreprise commerciale travaille avec des producteurs qualitatifs.

Invento

Invento propose aux grands retailers européens une gamme de plantes méditerranéennes prêtes à la vente. Elle mise pour ce faire sur son efficacité logistique et des partenariats durables avec des producteurs en Espagne, au Portugal et dans le Nord de l'Italie.

Moterra

« Plants connect, so do we! » est le slogan de Moterra. Basée à Honselersdijk (Pays-Bas), l'entreprise commercialise notamment des plantes d'appartement vertes et fleuries, des plantes de jardin et des plantes de saison provenant de producteurs qualitatifs belges et néerlandais.

Horticept

Avec sa gamme étendue de plantes en pot, l'entreprise commerciale Horticept basée à Honselersdijk (Pays-Bas) fournit le marché retail de l’ Europe centrale et de l’Europe de l’Est.

ID'Flor

Dans ses sites de production de Lochristi et Moerbeke (Belgique), ID’Flor cultive des rhododendrons, des azalées, des clivias et des bambous  en pot sous les marques Bloom’Z, Hortinno (Home & Garden), Strong!

Microflor

Microflor (Lochristi, Belgique) est un expert novateur en matière d'amélioration génétique, de multiplication et d’acclimatisation des gloxinias, des hellébores et surtout des orchidées.

Ostroplant

Cette entreprise commerciale du groupe Floré est établie à Lochristi (Belgique) et approvisionne en plantes du Sud de l'Italie des retailers spécialisés dans toute l'Europe.

Amaverde

Amaverde est née de l’union des forces d’Amaplant et du groupe Floré. Établie à Lochristi (Belgique), cette entreprise commerciale fournit des plantes d'appartement, de saison et de pépinière aux grossistes locaux et à des retailers dans toute l'Europe.